Email(630) 543-6640

Contact Reliance Gear Corporation

Reliance Gear Corporation - Plant 1
205 Factory Road
Addison, IL 60101
Ph: (630) 543-6640
Fax: (630) 543-0520
Email: sales@reliancegear.com

View Larger Map

Reliance Gear Corporation - Plant 2
1235 National Ave.
Addison, IL 60101
Ph: (331) 225-2195
Fax: (331) 225-2199
Email: sales@reliancegear.com

View Larger Map

Albert Samokovlisky

 CEO

 ASamokovlisky@reliancegear.com   

Sharon Volkovitz
CFO
svolkovitz@reliancegear.com
Harshad Gujarathi   
Operations Manager
hgujarathi@reliancegear.com

     
   
     

 Jonathan Hertl
Sales & Marketing Manager
 jhertl@reliancegear.com         
Robert Shew
Engineering Manager
rshew@reliancegear.com
Tom Bullen
 Production Control Manager
 tbullen@reliancegear.com