Email(630) 543-6640

Contact Reliance Gear Corporation

Reliance Gear Corporation - Plant 1
205 Factory Road
Addison, IL 60101
Ph: (630) 543-6640
Fax: (630) 543-0520
Email: sales@reliancegear.com

View Larger Map

Reliance Gear Corporation - Plant 2
1235 National Ave.
Addison, IL 60101
Ph: (331) 225-2195
Fax: (331) 225-2199
Email: sales@reliancegear.com

View Larger Map
Andy Plyler
President & CEO
aplyler@reliancegear.com
Sharon Volkovitz
CFO
svolkovitz@reliancegear.com
Steve Fussell
Plant Manager
sfussell@reliancegear.com
Kevin Owens
Quality Manager
kowens@reliancegear.com
Len Guerra
Sales & Marketing Manager
lguerra@reliancegear.com
Ron Poat
Engineering Manager
rpoat@reliancegear.com
Tom Bullen
Production Control Manager
tbullen@reliancegear.com